Today Jobs- 3-20-2019

Here below are current jobs in Nigeria Tool Pusher, Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/tool-pusher/ Contracts and Procurement Supervisor Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/contracts-and-procurement-supervisor/ Driver Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/driver-124/ Assistant Driller Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/assistant-driller-6/ Driller Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/driller-8/ Chef Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/chef-16/ Offshore Installation Manager (OIM) Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/offshore-installation-manager-oim/ Business Development Manager Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/business-development-manager-60/ Procurement Officer Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/procurement-officer-45/ General […]

Today Jobs- 3-20-2019

Here below are Latest jobs in Nigeria Barge Master Bayelsa,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/barge-master-4/ Contracts and Procurement Supervisor Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/contracts-and-procurement-supervisor/ Nutritionist Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/nutrionist/ Marketing Operation Manager Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/marketing-operation-manager/ Driller Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/driller-8/ Procurement Officer Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/procurement-officer-45/ Business Development Manager Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/business-development-manager-60/ Assistant Driller Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/assistant-driller-6/ Tool Pusher Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/tool-pusher/ Offshore Installation […]

Manufacturing Technician 2

Owning designated area, driving performance to meet, maintain and exceed quality, food safety, cost, service and safety measures; Co-ordinating and motivating General Operator team to achieve daily production targets; Providing operational control in all aspects of running production equipment to include set-up, maintenance and cleaning

Categories: Uncategorized

Mechanic Adjuster

In charge of assembling machine elements or production lines, you prepare the subassemblies, install them and set them; You carry out the usual checks and the standard interventions to ensure the conformity of the work in quantity and quality.

Categories: Uncategorized

Manufacturing Technician 1

Owning designated area, driving performance to meet, maintain and exceed quality, food safety, cost, service and safety measures; Co-ordinating and motivating General Operator team to achieve daily production targets; Providing operational control in all aspects of running production equipment to include set-up, maintenance and cleaning

Categories: Uncategorized

Visceral surgeon

Diagnoses gall stones in a patient, remove them surgically. HeShe also operates where tumours are found in the viscera and carries out interventions on haemorrhoids (piles).

Categories: Uncategorized

Radiologist

Have at least 4 years of experience in MRI, scanner, standard radiography, mammography and other specialized exams and you are interested in this position

Categories: Uncategorized

Assistant Management Accountant

Assisting with monthly management accounts; Annual budgets and Bi annual forecasting; To regularly interact with the business and operations managers to ensure accurate financial reporting; Assisting with the monthly wasteflow reporting data internally.

Categories: Uncategorized

Head of Agency

Develop the commercial activity of Sogea-Satom on the local establishment; Coordinate technical studies; Be a guarantor of the overall performance, the achievement of objectives and the reliability of the financial results; Ensure the smooth running of the work.

Categories: Uncategorized

Market Manager

In charge of defining and implementing marketing and sales strategies for a given market and a product; achieve the sales and customer service objectives for the product.

Categories: Uncategorized