Category Archives: Career Talks

Today Jobs- 3-20-2019

Here below are current jobs in Nigeria Tool Pusher, Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/tool-pusher/ Contracts and Procurement Supervisor Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/contracts-and-procurement-supervisor/ Driver Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/driver-124/ Assistant Driller Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/assistant-driller-6/ Driller Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/driller-8/ Chef Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/chef-16/ Offshore Installation Manager (OIM) Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/offshore-installation-manager-oim/ Business Development Manager Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/business-development-manager-60/ Procurement Officer Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/procurement-officer-45/ General […]

Today Jobs- 3-20-2019

Here below are Latest jobs in Nigeria Barge Master Bayelsa,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/barge-master-4/ Contracts and Procurement Supervisor Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/contracts-and-procurement-supervisor/ Nutritionist Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/nutrionist/ Marketing Operation Manager Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/marketing-operation-manager/ Driller Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/driller-8/ Procurement Officer Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/procurement-officer-45/ Business Development Manager Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/business-development-manager-60/ Assistant Driller Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/assistant-driller-6/ Tool Pusher Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/tool-pusher/ Offshore Installation […]

Today Jobs- 1-22-2019

Here below are current jobs in Nigeria Contracting & Procurement Buyers Asset Focal Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/contracting-procurement-buyers-asset-focal-3/ Accountant(Intern) Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/accountantintern-3/ Finance Senior Analyst/Analyst Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/finance-senior-analyst-analyst-3/ Planner – Expatriate Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/planner-expatriate-6/ Quantity Surveyor Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/quantity-surveyor-19/ Quality Assurance Manager Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/quality-assurance-manager-15/ Medical Sales Executive (Product Specialist) Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/medical-sales-executive-product-specialist-3/ Finance Director – Expatriate Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/finance-director-expatriate-5/ HSE Manager – Expatriate Lagos,Nigeria […]

Today Jobs- 1-22-2019

Here below are Latest jobs in Nigeria Accountant(Intern) Lagos,Nigeria Senior Solution Engineer, Data Security Lagos, Nigeria Accountant Lagos,Nigeria Senior General Accountant Lagos, Nigeria Senior Solution Architect (Power Cooling and Environmental Management) Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/senior-solution-architect-power-cooling-and-environmental-management-4/ Technical Director, Wellstream Processing Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/technical-director-wellstream-processing-4/ Facility Manager Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/facility-manager-11/ Regional Technical Director, Flexible Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/regional-technical-director-flexible-4/ Solution Architect – Data Centre Infrastructure […]

Current jobs in Nigeria

Here below are current jobs in Nigeria Senior Finance & Administrative Officer Yobe, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/senior-finance-administrative-officer-8/ Security Officer Borno, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/security-officer-33/ Non-formal Education Specialist Borno, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/non-formal-education-specialist-8/ Operations Manager Borno, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/operations-manager-22/ Accountant(Intern) Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/accountantintern/ Teacher Education Specialist Borno, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/teacher-education-specialist-8/ Network Specialist Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/network-specialist-3/ System Integration and Deployment (SID) Advisor Abuja, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/system-integration-and-deployment-sid-advisor-6/ Graduate […]

Latest jobs in Nigeria

Here below are Latest jobs in Nigeria Accountant Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/accountant-160/ Team Leader Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/team-leader-17/ Operator, Packaging Osun, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/operator-packaging-5/ Entry-level Mechanical Artisan, Brewing Osun, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/entry-level-mechanical-artisan-brewing-3/ Process Operator Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/process-operator-7/ Process Artisan Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/process-artisan-7/ Graduate Business Development Representative Osun, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/graduate-business-development-representative-5/ Operator, Brewing Osun, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/operator-brewing-3/ Machine Specialist Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/machine-specialist-7/ Nursing […]

Current jobs in Nigeria

Here below are current jobs in Nigeria Area Sales Manager Ogun, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/area-sales-manager-16/ Van Sales Representative Ogun, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/van-sales-representative-5/ Operator (Process) Ogun, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/operator-process-2/ Production Team Lead Ogun, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/production-team-lead-2/ Retail Sales Officer Ogun, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/retail-sales-officer-2/ Direct Sales Executive (Commercial Bank) Ogun, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/direct-sales-executive-commercial-bank-2/ Services Sales Executive Ogun, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/services-sales-executive-2/ Engineering Manager Ogun, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/engineering-manager-14/ […]

Latest jobs in Nigeria

Here below are Latest jobs in Nigeria Social Media Manager Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/social-media-manager-10/ Administration Manager / Finance and Administration Director Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/administration-manager-finance-and-administration-director-3/ Customer Service Representative Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/customer-service-representative-7/ System Integration and Deployment (SID) Advisor Abuja, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/system-integration-and-deployment-sid-advisor-5/ Project Assistant / Project Officer Kano, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/project-assistant-project-officer-6/ Sales Officer Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/sales-officer-45/ Project Assistant / Project Officer Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/project-assistant-project-officer-5/ Technical […]

Current jobs in Nigeria

Here below are current jobs in Nigeria Accountant Abuja, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/accountant-158/ Teacher Education Specialist Borno, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/teacher-education-specialist-7/ Internal Auditor Abuja, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/internal-auditor-37/ Admin Officer Abuja, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/admin-officer-47/ IT Manager Abuja, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/it-manager-17/ Senior Finance & Administrative Officer Yobe, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/senior-finance-administrative-officer-7/ 2nd Engineer – OOW Engine Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/2nd-engineer-oow-engine-5/ Marketing Manager Abuja, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/marketing-manager-37/ Security Officer Borno, […]

Latest jobs in Nigeria

Here below are Latest jobs in Nigeria Restaurant Manager Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/restaurant-manager-12/ Director, Agri Input – Expatriate Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/director-agri-input-expatriate-2/ General Manager Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/general-manager-28/ Business Operations Manager Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/business-operations-manager-3/ New Product Development Manager (Chef) Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/new-product-development-manager-chef-2/ Quality Control Intern Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/quality-control-intern-2/ Investor Relations Officer Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/investor-relations-officer-2/ Truck Driver Lagos, Nigeria […]