Category Archives: Career Talks

Current jobs in Nigeria

Here below are current jobs in Nigeria Senior Finance & Administrative Officer Yobe, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/senior-finance-administrative-officer-8/ Security Officer Borno, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/security-officer-33/ Non-formal Education Specialist Borno, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/non-formal-education-specialist-8/ Operations Manager Borno, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/operations-manager-22/ Accountant(Intern) Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/accountantintern/ Teacher Education Specialist Borno, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/teacher-education-specialist-8/ Network Specialist Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/network-specialist-3/ System Integration and Deployment (SID) Advisor Abuja, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/system-integration-and-deployment-sid-advisor-6/ Graduate […]

Latest jobs in Nigeria

Here below are Latest jobs in Nigeria Accountant Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/accountant-160/ Team Leader Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/team-leader-17/ Operator, Packaging Osun, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/operator-packaging-5/ Entry-level Mechanical Artisan, Brewing Osun, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/entry-level-mechanical-artisan-brewing-3/ Process Operator Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/process-operator-7/ Process Artisan Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/process-artisan-7/ Graduate Business Development Representative Osun, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/graduate-business-development-representative-5/ Operator, Brewing Osun, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/operator-brewing-3/ Machine Specialist Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/machine-specialist-7/ Nursing […]

Current jobs in Nigeria

Here below are current jobs in Nigeria Area Sales Manager Ogun, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/area-sales-manager-16/ Van Sales Representative Ogun, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/van-sales-representative-5/ Operator (Process) Ogun, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/operator-process-2/ Production Team Lead Ogun, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/production-team-lead-2/ Retail Sales Officer Ogun, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/retail-sales-officer-2/ Direct Sales Executive (Commercial Bank) Ogun, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/direct-sales-executive-commercial-bank-2/ Services Sales Executive Ogun, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/services-sales-executive-2/ Engineering Manager Ogun, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/engineering-manager-14/ […]

Latest jobs in Nigeria

Here below are Latest jobs in Nigeria Social Media Manager Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/social-media-manager-10/ Administration Manager / Finance and Administration Director Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/administration-manager-finance-and-administration-director-3/ Customer Service Representative Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/customer-service-representative-7/ System Integration and Deployment (SID) Advisor Abuja, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/system-integration-and-deployment-sid-advisor-5/ Project Assistant / Project Officer Kano, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/project-assistant-project-officer-6/ Sales Officer Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/sales-officer-45/ Project Assistant / Project Officer Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/project-assistant-project-officer-5/ Technical […]

Current jobs in Nigeria

Here below are current jobs in Nigeria Accountant Abuja, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/accountant-158/ Teacher Education Specialist Borno, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/teacher-education-specialist-7/ Internal Auditor Abuja, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/internal-auditor-37/ Admin Officer Abuja, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/admin-officer-47/ IT Manager Abuja, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/it-manager-17/ Senior Finance & Administrative Officer Yobe, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/senior-finance-administrative-officer-7/ 2nd Engineer – OOW Engine Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/2nd-engineer-oow-engine-5/ Marketing Manager Abuja, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/marketing-manager-37/ Security Officer Borno, […]

Latest jobs in Nigeria

Here below are Latest jobs in Nigeria Restaurant Manager Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/restaurant-manager-12/ Director, Agri Input – Expatriate Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/director-agri-input-expatriate-2/ General Manager Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/general-manager-28/ Business Operations Manager Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/business-operations-manager-3/ New Product Development Manager (Chef) Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/new-product-development-manager-chef-2/ Quality Control Intern Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/quality-control-intern-2/ Investor Relations Officer Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/investor-relations-officer-2/ Truck Driver Lagos, Nigeria […]

Current jobs in Nigeria

Here below are current jobs in Nigeria Technical Director, Wellstream Processing Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/technical-director-wellstream-processing-3/ Senior Solution Architect (Power Cooling and Environmental Management) Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/senior-solution-architect-power-cooling-and-environmental-management-3/ Accountant Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/accountant-157/ Regional Technical Director, Flexible Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/regional-technical-director-flexible-3/ Front Desk/Social Media Manager Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/front-desk-social-media-manager-3/ Senior General Accountant Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/senior-general-accountant-5/ Facility Manager Lagos,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/facility-manager-10/ Senior Solution Architect – Software and Applications Lagos,Nigeria […]

Latest jobs in Nigeria

Here below are Latest jobs in Nigeria Ticketing Personnel Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/ticketing-personnel-5/ Program Associate Monitoring & Evaluation Abuja, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/program-associate-monitoring-evaluation-6/ OVC Monitoring & Evaluation Officer Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/ovc-monitoring-evaluation-officer-10/ Grant Manager Abuja, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/grant-manager-6/ OVC Monitoring & Evaluation Officer Abuja, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/ovc-monitoring-evaluation-officer-11/ Internal Auditor (QSR) Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/internal-auditor-qsr-2/ Quality Assurance/Improvement (QA/QI) Officer Pleteau, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/quality-assurance-improvement-qa-qi-officer-5/ Technical […]

Current jobs in Nigeria

Here below are current jobs in Nigeria SPSS Training Consultant for WEWE LOPIN 2 Project Akwa Ibom , Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/spss-training-consultant-for-wewe-lopin-2-project-3/ IMC Administrator (Experienced) Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/imc-administrator-experienced-3/ STATA Training Consultant for WEWE LOPIN 2 Project Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/stata-training-consultant-for-wewe-lopin-2-project-3/ Consultant Social Works Expert Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/consultant-social-works-expert-3/ Consultancy Services Quickbooks Software Expert Abuja, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/consultancy-services-quickbooks-software-expert-3/ ICT Project Engineer […]

Latest jobs in Nigeria

Here below are Latest jobs in Nigeria Operation Manager Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/operation-manager-12/ Accountant Anambra, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/accountant-150/ Lead, Underwriter, Collections and Recovery Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/lead-underwriter-collections-and-recovery-2/ Head of Operations Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/head-of-operations-12/ Head of Technology Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/head-of-technology-4/ Warehouse Supervisor Anambra, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/warehouse-supervisor-10/ Key Account Manager – Switchgears & Electrical Panels Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/key-account-manager-switchgears-electrical-panels-2/ Portfolio Risk Analyst […]